Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annette Sanders

Annette Sanders

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Sanders
"Cindy is a professional risk advisor with a vast amount of experience. She has a professional and capable staff who will gladly help with your insurance and financial services needs."
Profile photo of Michell Rodriguez

Michell Rodriguez

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michell Rodriguez
"She’s been my agent for many years!! Any questions or changes I need on my insurance, she has been quick to take care of. Staff is so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Hector. I Hermosillo

Hector. I Hermosillo

August 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Hector. I Hermosillo
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Jorge De La O

Jorge De La O

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge De La O
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Genaro Arballo

Genaro Arballo

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genaro Arballo
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Melinda Samaniego Gonzalez

Melinda Samaniego Gonzalez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Samaniego Gonzalez
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Barraza

Ernesto Barraza

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Barraza
"The staff here is amazing!"
Profile photo of Alison Villa

Alison Villa

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Villa
"Staff is responsive and professional and go above and beyond to assist. Highly recommend for all insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Beltran

Ashley Beltran

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Beltran
"I paid my bill in person and the staff was very nice and helpful from the beginning best customer service so far !!"
Profile photo of Amalia Perez

Amalia Perez

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amalia Perez
"Exelente servicio siempre muy amables tengo como 20 años con ellos es la mejor aseguranza no la cambiaría por ninguna otra."
Profile photo of Victor R.

Victor R.

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor R.
"Changing our vehicle insurance from California to Texas, through Cindy Fierro's office was effortless! Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Luis Vasquez

Luis Vasquez

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Vasquez
"Good customer service Very professional"
Profile photo of Luis Valles

Luis Valles

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Valles
"Great staff."
Profile photo of Rech Corela

Rech Corela

July 11, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Rech Corela
"Best 1 on 1 Client Service"
Profile photo of Aldo Perez

Aldo Perez

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Aldo Perez
"I have been a customer since of Cindy Fierro since 2013 and I have always appreciated the individualized customer service provided. Whenever I need anything done with my policy or simply needed a question answered, I know that I can simply call and be taken care of, which is nice in this day and age where one cannot simply just get service from a human being. This is the simple reason that although I do not live in this area anymore, I remain a faithful customer."
Profile photo of Gisela Mendoza

Gisela Mendoza

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gisela Mendoza
"Good customer service and very polite...suzzet help me with all my question.."
Profile photo of Rose Sianez

Rose Sianez

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Sianez
"Excellent Customer Service! Staff is knowledgable and very polite. Janeth especially was very professional in explaining the right policy for my family. She was kind and courteous. Great job Cindy Fierro State Farm!"
Profile photo of Juan Campuzano

Juan Campuzano

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Campuzano
"Excelente servicio, tengo ya 5 años trabajando con ellos y estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio."
Profile photo of Ma 2

Ma 2

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ma 2
"Fast and friendly service. Great customer services, the staff answers and explains in detail. Great place for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Navarro

Tiffany Navarro

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Navarro
"Highly Recommend this office. Stephanie is the one that helped me out, she was very professional and was able to answer any questions that I had."
Profile photo of Mayra Hernandez

Mayra Hernandez

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Hernandez
"Un excelente servicio, la muchacha de enfrente super amable y las otras muchachas de atras muy amables y te explican detalladamente todo. 100% recomendado!!"
Profile photo of Gelasio Lechuga

Gelasio Lechuga

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gelasio Lechuga
"Got a new policy with State Farm Suzette was great she was patient and she explained the policy in detail great customer service"
Profile photo of Veronica

Veronica

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica
"Thank you so much for your help!! Suzette was very helpful and explained the policies to me very detailed. She was very patient. Love being your customer. Cindy Fierro Stare Farm insurance team are awesome!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Padilla

Brenda Padilla

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Padilla
"Great custumer service! The best in town!"
Profile photo of Eva Gonzalez

Eva Gonzalez

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Gonzalez
"Staff very knowledgeable and always friendly always available when needed. Juan Gonzalez"